Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nicholas E.
Nicholas E.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina has been one of my best Rover experiences so far! She truly loved Rubi like her own. I never felt like someone was “just” watching my dog. I felt like she was on a mini dog vacation while getting so much love. Rubi really needs that, and I can tell when she gets it. I think Rubi is looking for the next trip to Christina’s place.

Christina B.
Christina B.
Wesley D.
Wesley D.
Oct 16, 2018

Christina is amazing with dogs!!! She is so sweet and caring, and dogs just seem to love her so much. I've never seen Christina react to a dog with any emotion short of absolute and unconditional love and jubilation!

Christina B.
Christina B.

About Christina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule lives by dog park

No matter what kind of dog you have, I will make sure they have he best time possible on our walks and visits. I have experience with many dogs, including every size and breed. I have always had rescues and can provide extra love and support to your rescue pup if needed. I recently fostered a German Shepherd/Husky mix who was one, so I have experience with very young, high energy dogs. I also ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. Please let me know if any allergies your dog has though!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Sophi

Mixed
9 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I live right next to a beautiful dog park, but if you prefer for your pup to have private playtime I can provide that as well. I love being outside and will make sure your pup gets plenty of time in the sun!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.