Christina B.

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michael A.
Michael A.
Dec 30, 2018

Christina always puts her animals first. She is a very active and adventurous person that loves dogs. Her two dogs were very friendly with my dog and got along famously. Tons of space in her back yard and large open spaces in her house for your pup to run around!

Christina B.
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Dec 30, 2018

Christina is a co-worker of mine who I have come to know quite well. She is a friendly individual with excellent work ethic; demonstrating patience and accountability everyday. Christina speaks passionately about animals, and her wide-array of experience whether it be previous jobs, volunteering, or her own pets, emphasizes that she has a true calling for working with animals. I would highly recommend Christina as a dedicated and loving dog caregiver!

Christina B.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise is the best puppy therapy!

I am a husky mom by nature but love all the 4 legged creatures! As a shift worker myself I know the struggle and stress that can be present while at work and your fur child is at home. That’s where I come in! With over 10 years experience, and being trained in canine defense I am offering to ease your stress and provide your fur baby lots of love, attention and exercise while ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Because I have two dogs myself, I can’t take any dogs with aggressive behaviours, toy possessiveness or who is food aggressive at my own home. I do not have breed preferences however I do require your dog to be fixed!
When we are waking just your dog and I, whatever your dog requires just let me know!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Aurora

Border Collie and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Storm

Siberian Husky
3 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Orono crown lands is a go to hiking spot for me, but also at the trails on my property. If you don’t have trails by your house, no worries, we will go on an adventure in your neighbourhood!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.