Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

ALBERT R.
ALBERT R.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocky’s stay with Christina couldn’t have been better! I received a ton of pictures and was in the loop when Rocky was being walked, going to bed, eating, etc. Christina was also very flexible and understanding of my last minute out of town plans and she was so excited to meet Rocky! She was also very kind, courteous, and I could tell made Rocky feel right at home. I will definitely be booking ...

Christina B.
Christina B.
Imelda P.
Imelda P.
December 31, 2017

Christina is amazing with dogs! She is very dedicated to fitness in her personal life and incorporates that in the care of her dogs as well! She is very friendly, caring, and compassionate. She has experience with many different breeds. She watched my dog who just had surgery and couldn’t be kenneled. She gave him all the required medications and helped his recovery.
I am very thankful she was able to go above and ...

Christina B.
Christina B.
Kate M.
Kate M.
December 26, 2017

Christina is a dog lover of all kinds! She has shown my dogs as much love as she has for her own. Christina always makes sure that any dog she comes into contact with gets a bunch of petting and livings. Christina is always taking all three of her dogs for adventures along the river. She always makes sure her dogs are on a leash and poopy bags on hand at all times. She is ...

Christina B.
Christina B.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

active! dog LOVER!

I'm a dog lover, first responder just looking to fill in spare time. I have a fully fenced in front and separated fully fenced in back yard with an 8x5 outdoor kennel built into the yard. Our dogs go to doggie daycare and are very friendly (older). We can keep them together/supervised or separate/alone depending on what you would like. Totally flexible based on your dog and your needs, so give us a ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Breed, sex, any allergies/issues, friendly/social, obeys basic commands? etc... anything you think we should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Cooper

Black and Tan Coonhound
5 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Lily

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Riley

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.