Christina A.

Christina A.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kim C.
Kim C.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent dog sitter for Lucy!! She had a great time and ate all her food! She was also very tired after. A tired puppy is a happy puppy!

Christina A.
Christina A.
Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Good communication and reliable. Took good care of our dog and cat while we were out of town. Pets seemed happy and healthy. Thanks Christina!

Christina A.
Thank you very much! They were a pleasure and so much fun to have! Thank you for trusting me to ...
Christina A.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Not just a dog but a welcome guest!

If you would like your best friend to have a safe, comfortable, and loving place to stay where all of his needs will be met while you are away, and are not comfortable with a kennel, you've come to the right place! Your furry buddy will be treated with love and respect, and will be included as a welcome guest of the family while he is here! I will follow all of your specific instructions ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I am open to any potty trained and well behaved puppies. I do have kiddos ages 4 and 9. They are used to playing and horsing around with Buddy, our Shepherd mix, but I prefer dogs that are comfy around children. My children are very respectful of all animals and know not to treat any animal disrespectfully.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Belle

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

We are big fans of walks and playing outside with chuck it balls and kong toys. We are very close to the Cherry Creek Dog park for off leash fun time (or leashed if you prefer), as well as many other extensive trails in the area. We also like couch potato time in front of the tv or a good book.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.