Christin E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Nathan H.
Nathan H.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Great stay. Love having my dog stay with Christin!

Christin E.
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Christin and her family were so nice! Amir really enjoyed his stay. She sent photos and helped make his first rover boarding a success!!

Christin E.
Lisette G.
Lisette G.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Leaving Rio with Christin is like leaving him with a family member. We trust knowing he will be well taken care of. Thank you, Christin!

Christin E.

About Christin

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover, Home Full-Time w/Yard

Thank you for checking out my profile! I am an experienced pet care provider. For many years I have been caring for the dogs of many of my neighbors in Morningside. I would be honored to provide a stable & fun home for your pooch while you are out of town or at work. I am also available for daily dog-walks and check-ins.
We are fortunate to live in Morningside just a block away from ...

What Christin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
What is your dog’s feeding schedule?
Does your pup have any allergies?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to?
Any aggressive behavior towards people or other animals?
I request a meet-and-greet before the first stay to be certain it’s a good fit.
Keeping things consistent while you are away will be comforting to your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christin's Pets

Leika

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Christin watches your pet

Games of fetch and chase in my large, fenced backyard.
Walks around Morningside Park.
Lots of hugs and cuddles

In Christin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.