Christian W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Christian's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Christian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Liz L.
Liz L.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Christian is great! She has been super flexible and always responsive. Would definitely use again.

Christian W.
Michael E.
Michael E.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Christian was great with Hector and on such short notice! She updated me with pictures and texts and was very responsive. Will definitely use her services again in the future.

Christian W.
Ryan D.
Ryan D.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Luna’s first time at daycare and loved it! Played plenty and got attention we were hoping. Will definitely repeat!

Christian W.

About Christian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love dogs, have 2. Very active.

I have had dogs my entire life. I have 2 very well trained dogs who get along well with all others. Let me play and have all the fun with your dogs! They'll be in for tons of tummy scratches, toys and fetch and come home to you tired from a day of fun. Or if you just need me to pop by and give your pup a quick walk and some love, I can ...

What Christian would like to know about your dog

Up to date shots/ vaccinations. Any behavioral quirks. Favorite type of toy/game to play. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christian's Pets

Lily

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 10 months old, 70 lbs.

Zelda

Basenji, Border Collie, and Mixed
3 years, 6 months old, 35 lbs.

When Christian watches your pet

Walks to the park. Fetch. Learning tricks. Running. Playing. Hanging out in the back yard.

In Christian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christian's Neighborhood

Christian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.