Christian S.

Christian S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Randolph O.
Randolph O.
Jun 6, 2018

Christian has stayed in my home and been a companion to my 6 year old English Springer Ollie. The first time I was in Asia for 3 weeks and the most recent a shorter trip. On both occasions I felt extremely comfortable with Christian staying in my home and watching over Ollie. I would most definitely use him again and would highly recommend him.

Christian S.
Christian S.

About Christian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part time student - past dog owner

Dogs aren’t pets they are family and I treat them as such! I’ve had dogs in my family for the past 20 years and nothing compares to the connection between canines and humans! I’ve raised my own pup from 8weeks to 2 years and loved every second of it (even the occasional accidents in the house - it was all worth it!).

I can help with continued training (obedience or potty) or anything ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.