Christian F.

Christian F.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Nov 20, 2017

I have known Christian for nine years. Pet lover and Very reliable guy. Has always helped take care of our pets when we need him. I can always trust him with our pets.

Christian F.
Christian F.
Jessie D.
Jessie D.
Nov 15, 2017

Christian is a very responsible person who loves animals. He spends most of his time with his pets hiking or doing something outside. He always seems to get along with all pets he meets. I think Christian would be an excellent addition to your Rover team!

Christian F.
Christian F.

About Christian

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love being outside with dogs!

I am a 25 year old male who is a 6'5" gentle giant. I love animals and being outdoors. I have a Bachelors Degree from the University of North Georgia in Dahlonega. I have a German Shepard mix named Zoey and a grey kitten named Koda. Being around animals makes me happy and I'll treat others just as my own. I am very trustworthy and caring. I treat pets as family as most pet people ...

When Christian watches your pet

Christian's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.