Christian C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christian's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Dane W.
Dane W.
Oct 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Christian!

Christian C.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Christian and my senior dog became fast friends, and he took great care of her. They'll definitely be spending more time together!

Christian C.
Dane W.
Dane W.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

My best rover experience thus far! Highly recommend. Christian has a warm and kind soul, truly caring for my dog as I would. He sent many pictures of my happy pup during her stay and even took her on a hike. I could see the happiness in my dogs face and won’t hesitate to ask Christian to care for my dog in the future.

Christian C.

About Christian

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I take care of one dog at a time.

I’m a 48 year old responsible fit male that would love to take care of your dog and take them on long walks. I had to put my girl down in early August of 2018. It was a tough time, and while I know I’m not ready for another dog of my own, I’m bursting with love for dogs and need somewhere to put it! When I sit your dog they will be the only ...

What Christian would like to know about your dog

I can’t have dogs that bark when home alone. The walls are thin and I don’t want my neighbors suffering. The dog must also be house trained and non aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Christian watches your pet

I live in West Hollywood not far from both Plummer Park and Poinsettia Park. I love long walks and hikes to the bat cave in bronsen canyon. I will make sure your baby gets plenty of exercise.

In Christian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christian's Neighborhood

Christian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.