Chrissy R.

Chrissy R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Marissa C.
Marissa C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chrissy was great I have energized puppy and she kept him active,as well as communicated with me the enitre time I was gone...she gave me updated pictures in addition. Astro loved the experience and so did... Will definitely use her again

Chrissy R.
Chrissy R.

About Chrissy

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"Flexible w/ FT attention and care"

My mom and friends tells me all the time that my fur baby is so spoiled because she is treated like a baby. I have taught princess how to clean up after herself (her toys), dancing on her two legs.

Throughout the day because my job is very flexible I am able to pop in from work, and check in with the dogs twice a day prior to getting home. There are also times when ...

What Chrissy would like to know about your dog

Have they received their rabies shot, do they have a history of violent behaviors or being disruptive.

What kind of foods do they like, are they allowed to sleep on the bed, do they require going to the bathroom in the middle of the night.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chrissy's Pets

princess

Shih Tzu
4 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Chrissy watches your pet

We can walk around the neighborhood, including the park that is not too far from my house. On the weekends and at times the weekdays, we will go to piedmont park, get doggy ice cream. Visit petsmart and petco when they have their pet adventures on particular days.

In Chrissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chrissy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.