House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Margrethe W.
Margrethe W.
August 19, 2016
Verified Stay

It was clear upon return that Chrissy had not stayed overnight with my dog as discussed and paid for. My neighbors reported that Chrissy did not stay overnight and visited "less and less" as the stay went on. My hardwood floors were ruined because my dog had been improperly cared for and urinated repeatedly on a bathmat on the hardwood floors that was left there wet until I returned; the house reeked of feces upon ...

Chrissy P.
Apologies for such a late reply I had taken a hiatus and never received word that I had a new ...
Chrissy P.
Monica F.
Monica F.
July 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Chrissy was great! It was nice to know that our dog was well taken care of while we were away. I would recommend Chrissy to my friends and family! Thanks again Chrissy!

Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
May 13, 2016
Verified Stay

As always Chrissy did a wonderful job with my dog while I was out of town. She went above and beyond and spend a good amount of time with her so she wouldn't be lonely, and sent me pictures of my pup playing. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Again!!

Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.

About Chrissy

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bay View area sitter.

HI! I'm in the Bay View area and have experience helping others take care of their pups for a few years now for family and friends. From letting puppies out for a few minutes to watching over night. If you need me to walk your fur baby while your at work or you want to keep them at home instead of kenneling I'm willing to work with your needs. No dog is to big or ...

What Chrissy would like to know about your dog

Are your pets going to be comfortable on a second shift schedule? I work every other weekend and Monday's and Tuesday's. I'm gone from 2-11pm. Pets are cared for right before I leave and right away when I return.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.