Chrissy D.

Chrissy D.

Centre Wellington, ON

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$58
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host 1 dog per night.
Chrissy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Arianna V.
Arianna V.
Feb 14, 2018

Our dog bear LOVES Chrissy and we always feel confident that he’s well looked after when in Chrissy’s care. Bear is a large,excitable dog, but Chrissy is so comfortable not only taking care of him, but goes above and beyond by taking him on his favorite walking trails and parks. I feel comfortable having Chrissy in our house when we’re not there and she’s always willing to follow specific instructions ...

Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.

About Chrissy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving and Experienced Pet Care Pro

I am a huge dog and cat lover, with twenty-five years of personal experience as a pet owner and five as a professional in the pet-care and rehabilitation field. I have worked for rescue organizations as well as home-boarding and dog walking companies.

I live in a house with a yard, right near several walking trails and forests that make a great place to explore with dogs! If your friend prefers somewhere quiet while walking ...

What Chrissy would like to know about your dog

When booking for the first time, I will need to know your location, the type of service and frequency you are expecting to need, and the age, behavior and needs of your pet(s)! We can then book a meet-and-greet and get some more details as well as get to know each other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Chrissy watches your pet

In Chrissy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chrissy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.