Chrissie C.

Chrissie C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissie can host 1 dog per night.
Chrissie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Lacey W.
Lacey W.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Henry had a great time with Chrissie and her pups! He came home exhausted, which is always a great sign. We will definitely ask Chrissie to watch our dog again soon!

Chrissie C.
Chrissie C.
Ann-marie B.
Ann-marie B.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Chrissie is excellent! She has been to our house several times to let our dogs out/eat while we go away on short trips. She sends us pictures and updates and there has never been any problems! She is great!

Chrissie C.
Chrissie C.

About Chrissie

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Boarding - active family

I'm Chrissie! I have owned large breed dogs my entire life and am familiar with the level of attention and care that they need. I have cared primarily for retrievers and believe a tired dog is a good dog! If your fur baby loves to run and exercise, perfect! I can promise your dog will have a GREAT time staying in our loving home and he or she will surely be pooped by the time ...

What Chrissie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences at this time, your pup just needs to get along with mine! (if boarding)

Does your dog enjoy dog parks and joining us for lunch or dinner at a pet friendly patio? We go to White Rock Lake, Mutts, Shacks at Austin Ranch, Katy Trail, etc. and would love to bring your dog along, too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chrissie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chrissie's Pets

Maya

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Finley

Golden Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Chrissie watches your pet

I currently live in a townhome in Plano with my 3 year old black lab Maya and boyfriend Trent. There is a large park/creek just across that street that we frequent with plenty of water and tennis balls. We can walk on leashes on the walking path, or run free with a healthy game of fetch. I am also a mile down the road from Shacks at Austin Ranch which is another amazing fenced dog park. I'll Snapchat you all weekend of what we're up to! Three Dog Bakery is also down the road from me, so if it's okay with you, I'll more than likely end up spoiling your pooch a bit.

In Chrissie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chrissie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.