Chrissa & Paul S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissa & Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Chrissa & Paul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Aug 18, 2018

Chrissa has many years of experience with doggies. She has lots of patience and takes her time understanding what a dog needs. She has a wonderful fenced in space for her dog and others to run. She can handle the dog with lots of energy as well as the dog who likes to sleep and cuddle. -Jessica B.

Chrissa & Paul S.
Chrissa & Paul S.

About Chrissa & Paul

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard!

We are a family that loves dogs! We have a 3 year old Goldendoodle who loves to play, and two children who are 8 and 10 years old. Your pup will definitely be entertained and loved during his or her stay. My husband and I have both been caring for dogs our whole lives. We have a two-story home with a fenced in yard. Your dog will have lots of room to run and play ...

What Chrissa & Paul would like to know about your dog

Before agreeing to board your dog, we need to know if he or she is house-trained and how will they get along with kids and other dogs. Do they use a crate? Are they fixed? What are their favorite activities? What are their eating habits? Do they require special medication? What is your dog's daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrissa & Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chrissa & Paul's Pets

George

Goldendoodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 51 lbs.

When Chrissa & Paul watches your pet

Your dog will go on walks around our neighborhood. Your dog will have loads of fun playing with our dog in the backyard. He loves playing fetch and tug of war and I know that your dog will too. When possible, we will take visits to the dog park in Middletown.

In Chrissa & Paul's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chrissa & Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.