Chris S.

(5)

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Tricia G.
Tricia G.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Chris and Amanda watched our 2 year old dog for 4 days and they were amazing. They kept us posted all weekend long on how she was doing which was so comforting since this was our first time using Rover. They were so accommodating on times for drop off and pick up - completely flexible to our schedule. I truly appreciated such warm and inviting people and would definitely recommend them (only if it doesn't interfere ...

Chris S.
Chris S.
Jen C.
Jen C.
Apr 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Chris and Amanda were wonderful! Very easy to communicate with and our puppy seemed to enjoy his week long stay. Thank you for watching our puppy while we were on vacation - it was nice not to have to worry about him at all while we were gone.

Chris S.
Thanks Jen! Gunner was a lot of fun! We had a blast playing with him!
Chris S.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Apr 14, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. It seemed like a great idea, and it worked wonderfully for us. Chris took great care of our 6-month old puppy. He sent us pictures and videos while we were away. She had a WONDERFUL time and I knew she was safe and getting the attention she deserves.

Chris S.
Thanks Kim! We had an excellent time with Mishi! What a great puppy!
Chris S.

About Chris

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Keep Calm and Paws On

We are a friendly couple with a one year old super friendly Portuguese Water Dog and our first child on the way. Amanda is a nurse working three days a week and Chris is an Engineer working within a few miles of home. Your dog would receive very attentive care by two people who love to play and be around dogs. Both Chris and Amanda have had numerous pets growing up and into their adult ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

Dog must be friendly and get along with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Kezar

Portuguese Water Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

Big yard to run around. Safe neighborhood to go for walks. Local dog park within one mile to play with other dogs.

In Chris' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.