Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Chris

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Caretaker Full-time

I am an experienced dog caretaker. I have had 3 dogs all of which I was the primary caretaker. My oldest dog Princess is almost 15years old! I understand dog behavior and how to keep them happy. I also rely on TLC (tender,love,care) when caring for dogs. They are just as important as children and require plenty of attention. Expect your pet to be delivered back to you happier than the way you ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. If your dog is aggressive Please inform me so I know not to try to interact with them around other dogs. They will have fun as well, but in their own area of playing. I require every dog have a leash with them when they are dropped off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Chris' Pets


Labrador Retriever
15 years, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

I live in a very quiet area in South Fulton, Ga. My backyard space is big enough for dogs to run around and play. I also have a fenced in part of the yard for those dogs who like to wonder off. Walking will take place along the sidewalk where there are three farms so plenty of open room and little to no car traffic. Fetch, Belly rubs, commands with treat rewards, and chasing me around the yard are just some of the activities that will take place during your dogs stay. I separately feed the dogs because of their natural instinct to be protective of their food.

In Chris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.