(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chris' Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jennie C.
Jennie C.
Aug 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Sooty had a great time staying in her holidays with Chris and his family. The daily picture updates were great and very much appreciated by us

Thank you, it was a pleasure having Sooty stay with us. She's welcome again anytime!
Chris M.
Rizwana Z.
Rizwana Z.
Mar 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Very professional & quality care

Chris M.
michelle m.
michelle m.
Mar 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Chris and he's little boy loved my day Ralph and I think they loved him too took him for walks on the dog buddy track walk he seems to have loved his time there will be back again if he will have him back if he don't keep having his accidents would definitely recommend

Chris M.

About Chris

5
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Friendly loving dog walker and home boarding

I'm based in Bradford BD6 and cover most of the South Bradford and surrounding area. I offer group dog walks, one-to-one dog walks, home visits for cats or dogs, a pet taxi service (with 24hr emergency call-out), and even a bespoke pets at your wedding service.

I am fully qualified with a BTEC National Diploma in Animal Care & Management, and I am also pet first aid trained.

Group dog walking sessions are held 2 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Chris's Pets

Jessi

Border Collie, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
13 years old, 20 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

In Chris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Chris's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.