Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was amazing. Skye had a great time in his HUUUUGGGEEE backyard! She came back happy and tired. Chris sent TONS of photos and videos. I received one while hiking at 11,000 feet- definitely a memorable video!

Chris M.
Chris M.
Bryce B.
Bryce B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was an amazing host for my dog. I highly recommend

Chris M.
Chris M.
Rose H.
Rose H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris and Emily are awsome. My Luna has has the best tome playing with their dogs all weekend. Chris continuously send me videos and pictures of her . I was totally at ease about leaving her with them . I am and will continue to use them again.

Chris M.
Chris M.

About Chris

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

1 Acre Fenced Backyard!!!

I love dogs! My wife and I are full-time teachers and own two dogs, Roxy and Levi. I run with Roxy every other day and Levi gets walks from my wife. My dad is a vet, so I know how to take care of animals. We do not allows our dogs to have any table food, brush their teeth everyday, and make sure that they are well exercised. We take the best care of our ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

Is your dog housebroken? Is your dog up to date on vaccines? Is your dog currently on a monthly flea/tick preventative? Monthly heartworm preventative? Is you dog crate trained? Is your dog able to go up and down a flight of stairs? When does your dog usually go to sleep at night and wake up in the morning? Where does your dog usually sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Roxy

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Levi

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

Play time in the backyard! You dog will sleep well every night after running around in the backyard with Roxy and Levi!

In Chris' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.