Chris K.

West Roxbury, West Roxbury, MA

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chris' Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Chris is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Shauna C.
Shauna C.
Oct 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris took care of my grumpy, difficult, senior bulldog for an extended stay. He was really easy to communicate with, very flexible with booking, and patient with all of my dog's issues. He has a great set-up with an apartment on the first floor and a fenced yard. I definitely recommend Chris as a sitter.

Chris K.
Nina K.
Nina K.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

If we could give additional stars for this review, we would. Chris is a dog whisperer! All the dogs I've seen with him, including our own, seem to fall in love with him instantly. He was there for us at the last minute when we needed a safe place and supervision during the day for our puppy who was recovering from a leg injury. Since then we have re-booked with him several times and look ...

Chris K.
Mary Beth C.
Mary Beth C.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris is fantastic. I have never left my dog outside of our home before. She was in terrific spirits when I picked her up and had clearly been given lots of care and attention all day. I’m grateful and would definitely use his wonderful services again.

Chris K.

About Chris

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs 2nd best friend!

I've had dogs all my life and just recently put down my lab mix last year. I Love dogs and their company. I work from home every day, so no lonely time. There is a fenced in yard in the back for exercise and play time. Willing to watch during the day, overnight trips or longer. The house is dog friendly and open. Willing to watch all types and personalities. All dogs are welcome and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chris's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chris watches your pet

In Chris's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chris's Neighborhood

Chris's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.