Chris F.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 15 dogs per night.
Chris can host up to 25 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chris' Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Chris is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

111
repeat clients
173 Reviews

Rafael M.
Rafael M.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris is our exclusive go to guy for taking care of our pup. Both daycare and boarding, he is outstanding at communicating throughout the day, sends pics and vids all the time. Can’t thank you enough for your service!

Chris F.
Alli F.
Alli F.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris is great! He is very flexible and reliable, and every time my dog goes to his house he has the best time. Chris is so good about sending lots of pics and making sure that every dog is safe and having fun. He is always my number one pick for daycare and overnight stays, and I don’t see that changing. If I could give more then 5 stars I would.

Chris F.
christian c.
christian c.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing ,
We couldn't be happier with chris . We left our puppy kimo with him for almost a week . Kimo is only 9 weeks so we were worried leaving him for that long .
We had a meet and greet before Kimos actual stay so he cpuld meet the pack , what a great idea because once we drop him off we were a lot more calm and confident he would be ok ...

Chris F.

About Chris

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work From Home - Doggy Vacation!!

Thanks for checking out my profile!

My name is Chris and I'm a HUGE dog lover. I work from home so I have the privilege of getting to play with dogs all day every day! My number 1 goal is to make sure your furry child has the best time while you are away. I have been watching dogs for over 6 years now and we've had 100's of doggies come over to play and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chris's Pets

kona

Siberian Husky
10 years, 7 months old, 60 lbs.

Zora

Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 month old, 50 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

Our backyard becomes a mini dog park during the day :). We do also like to go to Jaycee dog park and Cherry Creek state park on the weekends.

In Chris's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chris's Neighborhood

Chris's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.