Chris E.

Chris E.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Fallon M.
Fallon M.
August 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Chris was very flexible, prompt, and took great care of our energetic border collie/lab mix! He even had last minute availability, which was a gift for us. We highly recommend Chris for boarding and will use him in the future! Mace came back home and pouted for a bit cause he made friends with Chris' labs.

Chris E.
Chris E.
Tamara S.
Tamara S.
April 17, 2017
Verified Stay

I was a little hesitant using this service being that I've always taken my fur baby with us on trips. But I must say that I'm glad I did and that Chris was nothing short of amazing with my dog. He kept me updated with pictures and never hesitated to respond to my text or messages. I would definitely tell anyone looking for a sitter for their fur baby, use Chris. From drop off to ...

Chris E.
Chris E.
Cody F.
Cody F.
March 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Easy pick up and drop off. Chris accomodated a last minute request and was flexible with my schedule. If you have active dogs that need room to roam, consider using Chris

Chris E.
Chris E.

About Chris

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Owner of 2 loving labs w/ 1.5 acres

I've always had pets, labs to be exact. I have a doggy door that goes into a temperature controlled garage, for comfortable temperatures throughout the year. I have 1.5 acres, with a 5 ft high wire fence, where no pet can get out. They will have so much fun to run around and play. Only part of my house is carpeted, so mistakes are easy to clean up. I have a shaded porch also ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

I don't mind having breeds that have bad reputations (pitbulls, etc), but want them to be friendly with my labs, who are no threat whatsoever. I can easily segregate dogs if need be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Riley

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 4 mo. old, 93 lbs.

Caffrey

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.