Chris D.

Chris D.

San Pedro, San Pedro, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Chris can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Alexandre L.
Alexandre L.
April 6, 2018
Verified Stay

so many beautiful pictures of our dog's stay with Chris. he took great care of Bordeaux and had him exercise. will defnitely work with chris again

Chris D.
Chris D.
Angela B.
Angela B.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

One of the best experiences for our dog child Brando. We couldn't be happier with how they treat Brando like their own. Denise and Chris are some of the best people ever!

Chris D.
Chris D.
Dwayne C.
Dwayne C.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience boarding my pup with Chris! My husky, Talyn, got to play and interact with other dogs, got to go on multiple hikes, and came back to me tired and happy. Couldn't recommend him more!

Chris D.
Chris D.

About Chris

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large spacious yard and daily hikes

I've had dogs for over 18 years. My greatest passion is being a doggie parent. I'm licensed and CPR certified to ensure the best care for your doggie. I strongly believe in being able to provide the upmost care and love for your furry pet. My backyard is two-tiered, overlooking the city and bridge for plenty of fun space for your doggie to run around. There will be daily hikes near the ocean and walks ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

My place will be a safe environment for your doggie, so I will only allow non-aggressive doggies here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Sophie

Australian Kelpie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
2 years old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.