Chris & BreAnna M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris & BreAnna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chris & BreAnna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chris & BreAnna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erin C.
Erin C.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris and BreAnna were awesome! I felt very comfortable leaving Roxy, my dog with them. They sent lots of pictures and gave daily updates. Roxy was very happy when I went to pick her up. Before we left she went over to Chris as to say “thank you.”

Chris & BreAnna M.
Jerod B.
Jerod B.
Jun 21, 2019

Chris and Bre have been amazing pet sitters for our golden doodle. They walked him everyday, played with him and sent me pictures and videos along the way. I highly recommend them as they're an all-around good-hearted, responsible couple who love dogs.

Chris & BreAnna M.
Mayura M.
Mayura M.
Jun 13, 2019

Chris takes excellent care of my dog in my absence and his dog, Bear, has an amazing temperament so I never have to worry about tension between our dogs. Chris provides timely updates throughout and always responds quickly. I highly recommending hiring Chris to care for your pet.

Chris & BreAnna M.

About Chris & BreAnna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Home!

Hi, we are Chris and BreAnna and we would love to care for your pets while you’re away! If we told you that we like dogs, we'd be lying to you..that's because WE LOVE THEM!

We have our own ten year old Black Chow/Lab mix, Bear, who is very chill and gets along with any dog! We love to go on walks on our walking trail that surrounds five beautiful lakes! We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chris & BreAnna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris & BreAnna's Pets

Bear

Chow Chow and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

When Chris & BreAnna watches your pet

In Chris & BreAnna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chris & BreAnna's Service Area

Chris & BreAnna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.