Chris B.

Chris B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Chris

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play time away from home

I grew up with 2 dogs and have had my own dog for over 5 yrs. Your dog will be like family in my home. Lots of play time, especially with my dog, in the fully-fenced in backyard. Willing to take your dog on a hike in the forests/mountains in the surrounding area or take them on walks in the neighborhood. I'm available to board your dog on weekends right now, to ensure I ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

Personality, behavior and usual activity needs. Is your dog house trained? Are they crate trained? Needs to be friendly with my dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

Walks, long and short. Hikes in the local parks/forests or along mountain trails depending on your dogs physical conditions and your comfort. Fetch in the yard. Playing with my dog in the large fenced in backyard.

In Chris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.