Chloe S.

Chloe S.

Hamilton Heights, NYC

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host 1 dog per night.
Chloe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
karen G.
karen G.
Apr 13, 2017

To whom It May concern:
Chloe is an animal lover and very responsible person.
She is always watching her friends pets and has a dog of her own.
She grew up with dogs through out her life and is kind and gentle.
My dogs gravitate to her and always want to be with her and sit with her
and no one else. [a very good sign for someone who will be caring for your pet ...

Chloe S.
Chloe S.

About Chloe

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pup play land. Doggos come hang!

Family of three (two humans, one canine) looking to care for your pets! I run a website and work part time from home so my care availability is full time. Our family dog Charlie is an active snggler and enjoys long walks, greenies treats and squeaky. We visit his favorite spots in the neighborhood and walk to the park often for some good exercise. There's a dog park one block away.

I have experience hosting ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

Yes, but no preference on breed! As long as they like other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chloe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chloe's Pets

Charlie Bear

Blackmouth Cur, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
7 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Chloe watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our neighborhood on the west side of Manhattan is a dog heaven. Fun hills and riverside park is the perfect place to walk a pup. There is also a dog park around the corner on the drive as we'll

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In our room, on a clean dog bed, or a crate if you prefer!

Time I'll spend with your dog
The dog/s will never been home alone. I work part time from home and can care for them all day and night. Multiple walks per day, Charlie is very active so we walk a lot! Depending on the weather, and your approval, the dog park is always an option for extra exercise!

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chloe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.