Chloe H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host 1 dog per night.
Chloe can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Emma N.
Emma N.
Oct 18, 2018

Chloe is an incredibly caring and responsible dog sitter. She is attentive and really takes into account the needs of each and every animal. She has dog sat for my family and myself on multiple occasions and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her experience ranges from small to large, and with animals that have had specific needs both medically and behaviorally. I am convinced that there is no family and no dog that she ...

Chloe H.
Chloe H.
Ian M.
Ian M.
Oct 17, 2018

Chloe is an excellent friend to have when your pet needs care. She is always the first person I call when I'm going out of town! Chloe has been an animal loving wildlife enthusiast for the entire time that I've known her. She is very reliable, flexible, and most importantly, great with dogs!

Chloe H.
Chloe H.

About Chloe

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a large yard!

Hi, my name is Chloe! I'm a huge animal lover, and have one labradoodle named Nova who is 4 years old and would love some buddies to play with! I spent several years working at PetSmart as a dog trainer and pet care associate, and have also provided at home dog and other pet care. Because of this, I am experienced with many different age and obedience levels, and I am trained in administering medications ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I would like to know prior to sitting whether or not your dog(s) are comfortable riding in cars, scared of thunder, or friendly with other dogs. Also, if there are any special needs or quirks that your dog has, I want to accommodate them to my best ability!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chloe's Pets


4 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.


American Shorthair
1 year, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Chloe watches your pet

I live in the Black Mountain/Swannanoa area, which is in close proximity to many beautiful hiking trails. Playing frisbee and jogging are two more activities my dog and I love to do together!

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chloe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.