Services

Dog Boarding

£18
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chloe can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chloe's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Rachael A.
Rachael A.
Feb 26, 2019

Chloe has been working with animals since a young age and it’s all she’s ever wanted to do. She has looked after a variety of different dogs so far and each one had gone home happy. They’ve spent anything up to two weeks with her in her home with Boo and I wouldn’t send my dog anywhere else.

Chloe A.

About Chloe

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Doggie Adventures in Selston.

I have been working with and around animals since I was 2.5 years old. I have qualifications in Animal Care, Dog First Aid and Basic Veterinary skills. I have had all kinds of dog breeds, so no stranger to any type of dog.
We have one dog of our own, Boo, who is a large breed. We also have a 3 year old little boy who is VERY dog savvy.
We will treat your ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I will need to know that your dog and my dog get on. I need to know their routine (preferably written down), your vet details and emergency contacts.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chloe's Pets

Boo

Dogue de Bordeaux
2 years old, 99 lbs.

When Chloe watches your pet

If a dog is staying with us, we tend to take the dogs to Thieves Wood or on our local country park which is a 30 second walk from our back door.

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chloe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.