Cheyenne W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheyenne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cheyenne's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Cheyenne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
3 Reviews

Kelsea H.
Kelsea H.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Cheyenne did great with my puppy. She was able to take him outside for a potty break and give him some much needed attention while I was at work. I will definitely have her look after Phoenix again.

Cheyenne W.
Cindy W.
Cindy W.
Sep 4, 2018

Cheyenne is a great choice for your dog sitting needs! Chey has a heart of gold and absolutely loves all animals but especially dogs. She is extremely responsible and will always have your pet's best interest at heart. And, if your dog needs exercise, Cheyenne loves to go on walks and play with them as well!

I have left my dog with Cheyenne many times over the years and not once have I had a ...

Cheyenne W.
Jensen B.
Jensen B.
Sep 3, 2018

I don’t know anyone who loves dogs more than Cheyenne. In her spare time time she is always looking at pictures, videos, and telling me everything I need to know about dogs. Her parents have a boxer, and whenever she goes home to visit she is constantly hanging out with their dog. Cheyenne is exactly the type of person you want taking care of your dog. She will take them on walks, play with them ...

Cheyenne W.

About Cheyenne

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run and play with your dog.

I am a very active 22 year old and I absolutely love dogs. I am ready to be on my toes with dogs of all shapes and sizes. I have been around dogs my whole life and I believe they are the purest of souls who deserve nothing but love and happiness, and I am here to give that to them. I lived on a farm for 21 years, so I grew up right along ...

About Cheyenne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cheyenne's Pets


English Bulldog
1 year old, 45 lbs.

When Cheyenne watches your pet

In Cheyenne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cheyenne's Service Area

Cheyenne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.