Cheyenne C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheyenne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cheyenne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Andrew G.
Andrew G.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Cheyenne was awesome! She is super easy to communicate with and is very accomodating. My Shiba Inu, Bear, loves people, but is sometimes leery of new environments. He warmed up to Cheyenne quick. She sent my wife and I frequent updates and photos of how well he was doing. She was even kind enough to bring Bear to us after our trip home from the airport same day. I am happy to report Cheyenne is ...

Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Sep 10, 2018

Cheyenne is an experienced dog sitter and foster caregiver! She has welcomed many dogs into her home and under her wing, including her current foster, Tyson. She also works for a pet boarding service and cares for pets inside and outside of her work life. She is great with my dog Frosty, that has special needs. I would recommend her without a doubt to anyone needing petsitting service.

Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.

About Cheyenne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large yard

I have two of my own fur babies so I understand the struggle of finding someone who is caring and responsible to provide for your pet. I also am an animal science major at Purdue and enjoy being around all kinds of animals. I have farm experience and kennel experience so I understand big time operations yet a personal experience.
I love to go on runs with my dogs at happy hollow and would be ...

What Cheyenne would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
Please have fixed males!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheyenne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cheyenne's Pets


Australian Shepherd
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Australian Shepherd
10 months old, 35 lbs.

When Cheyenne watches your pet

Tag with my dog.

In Cheyenne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheyenne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.