Cheryl R.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Karl C.
Karl C.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl is very sweet! She took great care of my little guy, and he was so happy hanging out with Cheryl’s dog Roxie. Thanks Cheryl!

Cheryl R.
Cheryl R.
Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Feb 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice lady. Her little one, Roxie, is an added bonus and gets along with my dog wonderfully. Dexter loves being there and you can tell she loves animals. I have to admit I was extremely nervous about leaving my little man the first day, however it was the second day as my dog was excited about returning. I would highly recommend Cheryl.

Cheryl R.
Cheryl R.
Celyna C.
Celyna C.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so glad that Cheryl was able to board our puppy during our Christmas vacation. Violet our puppy looked so happy during her stay and Cheryl kept was well informed. She was even understanding of our last minute notice along with an early drop off and late pickup. If anyone I know needs to board their dog I will be recommending Cheryl. Violet was well taken care of and we as a family couldn ...

Cheryl R.
Cheryl R.

About Cheryl

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a Mom of one precious fur baby

I used to keep my bosses dog for over 7 years. I have also always been a dog owner, all of my life. I let my dog out to potty every few hours and make sure she always has fresh water and food. I brush her and we play everyday. She is my little sweetheart. I will treat your dog just as I do my own. I will love them like they are my own ...

About Cheryl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cheryl's Pets

Roxie

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Cheryl watches your pet

In Cheryl's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheryl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.