Cherlene M.

Cherlene M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cherlene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Cherlene and her family took very good care of Noelle. She loved her stay and was very exhausted when I picked her up. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Cherlene M.
Cherlene M.
suzanna b.
suzanna b.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very nervous leaving our Joey for 2.5 weeks but it turn out a wonderful experience for him and for us. Cherlene and her family embrace Joey and were in constant touch with us during our vacation. I couldn't think of a better family to leave Joey with. Absolutely exceeded my very high expectations!

Cherlene M.
Cherlene M.
Judy W.
Judy W.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Shadow had a great time with Cherlene and family. As always, they take care of Shadow along with his current medical needs with lots of love, patience and kindness.

Cherlene M.
Cherlene M.

About Cherlene

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family who loves dogs - ALL DOGS!

We are a family of 4 who loves doggies! My daughter loves loves loves loves loves them. We think this is a great opportunity for us, as parents, to support and encourage her deep love for animals. Who knows...maybe in 5-6 years, she will be doing this by herself.

We welcome all sizes of dogs, but we ask that as our family is new to this, large dogs need to be mild tempered and ...

What Cherlene would like to know about your dog

Meal schedule, food prep routines, ideal walking schedule, issues with separation or being left alone, routines or rules with snacks (having to wait or complete a trick), food sensitivities, anything else you want to tell us to make his/her stay as comfy as possible.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Cherlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Cherlene watches your pet

Deer lake Park, closed off dog park - David Gray, Central Park, Burnaby Lake. Depending on the dog, we might have a doggy hang out with some of my friends with pets. Depending on the dog's physical ability - Buntzen lake!

In Cherlene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Cherlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.