Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cherie can host 1 dog per night.
Cherie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Sarah and Tom W.
Sarah and Tom W.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Cherie & Family are Paws down The Best! From booking to pickup all was perfect. Highly recommend. Thank you for taking care of our fur child. We are grateful and will continue.

Cherie V.
It was such a treat having Jasper in our home. He was a little shy at first. Very very good ...
Cherie V.
Meagan C.
Meagan C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn't have hoped for anyone better to watch my baby. It was very last minute and she never hesitated. Our baby is only 8 weeks old and she didn't blink an eye having to take care of a puppy. She kept me updated the entire time she had him. I would recommend Ms. Cherie to anyone and everyone!

Cherie V.
Thank you for trusting us at the last minute. I know how stressful finding someone suitable is. .... and we love ...
Cherie V.
Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so delighted with the care Cherie gave to my little Lucy. She's only 4 months old and extremely shy, but Cherie went an extra mile to make her feel safe and welcome. Not many sitters want to take a puppy, I am told, but she was happy to do it. She sent me pictures and updates, and this is the only sitter in PCB that I will ever want to leave my little ...

Cherie V.
Oh what kind words!!! Lucy is a dollbaby and we are very happy to watch her. She is slowly got ...
Cherie V.

About Cherie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time.

Our stay home family enjoys interaction with animals.
Playing, walking, teaching tricks.

Please check PUPPY rates if your furbaby is under 10. months old.

We Homeschool, so where ever we are, the dogs are.
We like to be outdoors when the weather is good and take the dogs on walks and sniffs quite often. Leashes are always on all pets to keep them safe.

We really enjoy snuggle cuddle time with the doggies - they are ...

What Cherie would like to know about your dog

Due to allergies, we sit pets with very low shed hair. Thank you
If your male is not neutered, but does not mark territory indoors - thats great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Cherie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cherie's Pets

Pudding

4 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Cherie watches your pet

We walk our gated community. Play fetch. Perhaps visit a nearby dog park with low visitors.

In Cherie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cherie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.