Cherie T.

Cherie T.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Grace M.
Grace M.
Jun 8, 2016

Cherie Thomas is a wonderful person who loves animals! Every animal she has ever owned has always been taken care of and has been loved by her. I know that when her grandparents are out of town she goes over to their house and watches their dog and cat. They have never had one bad complaint! And not just because she is their granddaughter! At home she takes out her two dogs for long walks ...

Cherie T.
Cherie T.

About Cherie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur mom and animal lover!

I'm Cherie, I've had a dog as a pet my entire life. I am currently a fur mom to an 8 year old Pomeranian, a 6 year old Boxer, and a year old Siamese cat. I care for my fur children as I would my own kids. Ive sat, walked, bathe, fed, given the occasional haircut and cared for family and friends pets since I was 13. I have experience taking care of any size ...

What Cherie would like to know about your dog

Any special needs or requirements such as certain things he or she does not like or any specific ways he or she likes to be feed walked or played with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.