Cheree A.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheree can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cheree can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Richard B.
Richard B.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy's second stay with Cheree was for the entire week of Thanksgiving while we had traveled out of state. She had a great time playing with the other dogs and seemed to be very happy when we returned from our trip. I think it is good for Daisy to socialize with Cheree's dogs. Thanks again, for taking care of our baby!

Cheree A.
Cheree A.
Richard B.
Richard B.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Cheree and family for taking care of our energetic Daisy! I'm sure she had a lot of fun with your three dogs. Great job!

Cheree A.
Cheree A.
Christina N.
Christina N.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time that I had someone that I don't know to watch my babies and I have to say, Cheree really did a good job in caring for my little ones. When I picked them up, they were exhausted and I have to assume that they played all day with her dogs which is great! She provided regular updates and there seem to be no problems at all. I felt stress-free leaving ...

Cheree A.
Cheree A.

About Cheree

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

So much Love for all animals!!!

I Love all kinds of animals!!! Growing up, we had a family dog, miniature schnauzer: Maxi. Since my husband, Terry & I have been married, we have cared for 6 dogs & 2 cats!

shiner: Shih Tzu
buddy: Maltese
tigger: toy Pomeranian

Skittlez: Maltese
gizmo: Shih Tzu
Thunder: Shih Tzu

2 rescue cats:
Sassy
Axle

We Love all of our pets as family!

Terry & I have 4 children:
Preston
Luke
Jessica
Emily

I can ...

What Cheree would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure that the dog is known to get along with other dogs.

I would like to make sure that the dog is not aggressive.

What are their triggers?

I prefer small dogs, but we are willing to take larger dogs.

We will not be able to take the following:

Pit bull
Rottweiler
German Shepherd
Great Dane

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cheree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Cheree's Pets

Skittlez

Maltese
8 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Gizmo

Shih Tzu
7 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Thunder

Shih Tzu
7 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Cheree watches your pet

They will have so much Love from all of out family members! My husband: Terry, myself & my 4 children! We all are very passionate about animals! We will love on them, play fetch with them & of course let them play freely in our back yard.

When we are sitting a dog, they will have 3 playmates, our 3 dogs to play with.

When we are sitting a cat, they will have 2 playmates, our 2 cats to play with.

We will go on walks through our neighborhood.

If the dog is comfortable with going to the dog park, we will take him/her there.

We will have so much fun & your furry one will have all of the cuddles & playtime they could ever dream of!!!

In Cheree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.