Chelsy & Sean W.

Playa Del Ray, Playa del Rey, CA

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsy & Sean can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsy & Sean can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Laurentia Y.
Laurentia Y.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsy and sean are great babysitters. Highly recommeded. They are reliable and sweet people, cared for my dog just like their own. They accomodate my time and understanding. They are reliable, ontime, send me updates. In addition, their adorable dog, Luna kept my dog company. They are like bff, lol. They took him to the beach which was awesome considering I don't always have time to take him there. He actually well behaved around Luna ...

Chelsy & Sean W.
Chelsy & Sean W.
Dale W.
Dale W.
Aug 12, 2018

Chelsy would be fantastic at this job of dog sitting. She grew up with multiple dogs in the home and was very affectionate and caring with them. She has always been responsible and has excelled at every activity she has taken on whether it was sports, school or her job. I feel that anyone who had her sit their dog would be fortunate.

Chelsy & Sean W.
Chelsy & Sean W.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Aug 12, 2018

Chelsy W. would be a great addition to the Rover.com team. She’s been around dogs all her life. She absolutely loves dogs and loves to be around them. Chelsy W. is one of the most responsible young ladies I know. She’d be a dedicated and accountable employee and would take her job seriously. I highly recommend her to the Rover.com family!

Chelsy & Sean W.
Chelsy & Sean W.

About Chelsy & Sean

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple in Playa Del Rey

My boyfriend Sean and I live in Playa Del Rey with our 10-month old shep/pit puppy, Luna. We love to take Luna on walks and other adventures. We have a spacious balcony that Luna loves to hang out and play on while we are at home. Luna is extremely friendly and gets along with all dogs. Sean and I both grew up with dogs in the house (Sean with Labs and me with Aussies ...

What Chelsy & Sean would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained? Crate trained? Does he/she get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsy & Sean's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsy & Sean's Pets

Luna

American Pit Bull Terrier, Boxer, Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Chelsy & Sean watches your pet

We go on walks around the neighborhood and down to the beach (Luna loves the sand!). We take Luna to dog parks or puppy play dates every weekend. We also love taking Luna to dog friendly restaurants!

In Chelsy & Sean's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsy & Sean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.