Chelsie S.

Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsie can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Bri J.
Bri J.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsie was awesome! She gave me updates on my dog and had great communication. He's a hard dog to watch and I'm very glad I found Chelsie to help ease my mind when I'm away from home. I definitely recommend this sitter!!

Chelsie S.
Chelsie S.
Gina D.
Gina D.
Jul 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsie was wonderful - attentive, kind and sent lots of pictures and updates. Sage was given a lot of TLC from the entire family.

Chelsie S.
Chelsie S.
Meredith E.
Meredith E.
Jun 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsie was very reassuring taking care of our lab puppy. Being a 3 month old puppy, she can be a handful, but Chelsie was very patient with her. Our pup also loved playing with her dogs. Overall, it was a wonderful experience!

Chelsie S.
Chelsie S.

About Chelsie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, loving, always home!

Hello, my name is Chelsie. I am a stay at home mother of two children. Both my kids love animals. We have a 2 year old yellow lab who loves to play with other dogs. I also have a 3 month old Morkie puppy that we rescued. She is tiny, but loves to play. Chip and Reece get along so well with each other. Since I stay at home, I have the time to give ...

What Chelsie would like to know about your dog

They must be house broken. I would like if they are kennel trained just in case we have to leave the house for any reason. No agressive dogs. Must be up to date on vaccination.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsie's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.


1 year, 9 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Chelsie watches your pet

In Chelsie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.