Chelsey S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I was skeptical about using this service in the first place as it was my first time on this site. I have to say it was a great experience. It was such a pleasure dealing with Chelsey!! Zoey had a blast staying with her and was very well taken care of. Chelsey was very easy to get a hold of and very responsive. She also gave us daily updates of the walks and how she ...

Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
Frank & Julie G.
Frank & Julie G.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

So wonderful — kind, caring, attentive. We’re grateful to have such a nice family care for our dear pup.

Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
Robert F.
Robert F.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsey took great pains to insure that Sydney received exercise and fun. She was very flexible concerning our pickup time. (Our timing was off by an hour bue to traffic and a length show. Sydney apparently enjoyed her time with Chelsy and family. We did not have any concerns about her care and will be trying to re-book in the future.

Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.

About Chelsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time;run/play with ur dog

I grew up on a farm where we always had a few farm dogs. I have grown to love dogs as they were my constant friend growing up. We love to be outdoors and would enjoy walking or running with your dog or taking him/her to a nearby dog park. We have a very loving family and I am always at home to ensure constant care of your dog. Your dog will always receive ...

What Chelsey would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are great family dogs, breeds that are non-aggressive. I love tiny little dogs as well as big more energetic dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chelsey watches your pet

I love to take dogs for walks and runs, and if your dog enjoys hiking, I hike a few times per week. I also live nearby a dog park where your dog can run free, if you are okay with that. Love to play fetch as well stretch out on the floor for some fun snuggle time. I am very flexible with the type of activities I offer to your dog. I know that each dog differs with their interests. Once you let me know what your dog is interested in, we will do that very thing!

In Chelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Chelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.