Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Mindy W.
Mindy W.
Aug 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsey is very nice and super easy to work with.
She took good care of our big puppy (10 months old husky). She's highly recommended and we will definitely use her again!

Chelsey N.
Chelsey N.
J C.
J C.
Jul 24, 2017

I had the pleasure of getting to know Chelsey when we were co-workers. She is not only dependable, but warm and extremely considerate of people and their pets. She is extremely knowledgeable about pet care and will be a delightful assistance to your pet's needs.

Chelsey N.
Chelsey N.
Kaitlyn G.
Kaitlyn G.
Jul 19, 2017

My dog, Charley, is OBSESSED with Chelsey! Whenever I'm going away for the weekend, I call Chelsey because she takes such good care her. Chelsey sends pictures of their days together, takes Charley on adventures, and spoils her all day long. Charley hates leaving Chelsey - she's been known to go back into her travel bag when she gets home in hopes that Chelsey takes her again soon :) We love Chelsey!!!

Chelsey N.
Chelsey N.

About Chelsey

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A vacation for your dog!

Hello! I am 25 years old and have had dogs my entire life. I grew up with labs, corgis and chihuahuas, so I have a broad knowledge of different types and sizes of dogs. I am a true animal lover and treat all dogs as my own. I also have two horses! I live by a huge park that your dog is sure to love. I have a three story home, which your dog will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsey's Pets

Magnolia

Mixed
11 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.