Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Mike B.
Mike B.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsey was very flexible and very friendly. She took great care of our dog and did everything to make sure things went smoothly. Thank you!

Chelsey H.
Chelsey H.
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using rover, and it went great! Chelsea really put me at ease with sending pictures everyday and informing me of how he was doing. I will definitely book her again!

Chelsey H.
Chelsey H.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Mar 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsey was great! I will be using her again!

Chelsey H.
Chelsey H.

About Chelsey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog-lover!

I have been an animal lover my entire life. I have owned and cared for horses, dogs, and cats, but dogs have always had a special place in my heart.

I work as an HR consultant from home, so your best friend will have lots of company while you are gone! My house is typically very relaxed and quiet, and my schedule allows me to get the dogs out to stretch their legs every couple ...

What Chelsey would like to know about your dog

How friendly is your dog with other animals and people? What kind of exercise/feeding/sleep schedule is your dog accustomed to?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsey's Pets

Edward

Chihuahua and Shiba Inu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Zuri

Rhodesian Ridgeback and Vizsla
7 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.