Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tawnua T.
Tawnua T.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea did an excellent job of caring for our two-month old lab puppy. She was punctual, attentive, and kept in contact with me throughout the day.

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.

About Chelsea

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll walk your dog.

I've been taking care of dogs ever since I was 12 years old. However I also can't remember a time when there hasn't been a dog in my household. I find taking care of dogs to be very rewarding and i particularly enjoy feeding the dogs, taking them on walks, giving baths, and providing lots of love! I work part time at a hospital as a CNA and I am also in nursing school at ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I'm a lover of all dog breeds. Before I meet them I'd love to know a little bit about them though. This would include how old they are, how active they are, how often they need to use the bathroom, how often they eat and in general what type of personality they have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets

Kristy

Australian Shepherd
11 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.