Chelsea T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Rhonda G.
Rhonda G.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea did an exceptional job looking after our eight year old dog Harley. She was great with settling him in to her place and gave him lots of great care and attention throughout his two stays. Harley's tail was wagging when he saw Chelsea on the second visit which is a good indication that he enjoyed his time with her. Chelsea kept me updated with pictures and comments about Harley while we were away. We ...

Chelsea T.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I believe my tail was wagging also when Harley arrive ...
Chelsea T.
Trish R.
Trish R.
Nov 5, 2018

Chelsea is like the dog whisperer; she loves animals and seems to have a bond with any dog that she comes into contact with. When I tell Sofie, my little teacup Yorkie that she gets to see Chelsea; she gives me a smile and starts wagging her little button tail (doesn't do this for anyone but me).
The only person I trust to take care of Sofie is Chelsea, when too many people are around ...

Chelsea T.
Chelsea T.
Linz C.
Linz C.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was awesome with Lulu. Lulu had a great time with her. I got multiple pictures and updates everyday of her stay. Would definitely recommend!

Chelsea T.
Thank you Linz for taking the time to write a review. Lulu was such a great cuddly little girl, we ...
Chelsea T.

About Chelsea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time w/ large fenced yard

I have learned a lot from all the Dogs I have watched. From helping settle down the anxiety one get when their family has dropped them off, to helping dogs with fears from a ruff road in their early years. Each requires thier own and special love to help them feel safe while with us.

I have personal experience being an owner of a XL king Doberman and a Tea Cup Yorkie. This has given ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

If you could let me know if there are any special requirements your dog may need for me to help them transition better to make it the best stay yet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Benny

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

The Traboulays PoCo Trail is right behind my house and I love to take the dogs for Walks on the Dyke. There is beautiful Parks to walk threw for the perfect photo opportunities. Plus play time together in our fully fenced large grass yard.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.