Chelsea S.

Chelsea S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Sherry S.
Sherry S.
Apr 10, 2018

Chelsea is a genuinely caring person. Her love for animals is endless. Her biggest dream is to have a yard large enough to share her love. She would care for your pet/pets as if they were her own. She is a stay-at - home mom and would be there for your furry babies all day

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Sherry S.
Sherry S.
Aug 24, 2014

Chelsea has been an avid animal fan all of her life. She is a very loving and caring person. She has house trained her own pets and was very compassionate in the doing. She has cared for pets in the past and has always done an excellent job. She has three pets at the present and they are all well tended to and loved. She has a heart of gold!

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.

About Chelsea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time! Fenced in yard!

I have been an animal lover since I was very young. My family has always owned dogs and cats. Life seems incomplete without them! I am a stay-at-home mother to a vibrant, pet-loving 2 year old which means your pets will not be left home alone often if they're staying with us. I have a very flexible schedule so I can accommodate most requests. My dogs and cat are social and welcome new playmates. We ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I need to know that your dog is comfortable around children, new dogs, and cats. Our daughter will never be unattended with your pets, but I would like to know that she is safe. Our cat will more than likely stay out of reach and just observe. She takes awhile to warm up to new friends, but she is harmless.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Chelsea's Pets

Ringo

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Snarky

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We are right around the corner from a wonderful park with a great walking trail. Our neighborhood is also great for walking. Our yard is fenced so your dog will be able to run around freely to burn off some steam. We have loads of dog toys so I'm sure your pet will not be bored.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.