Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea did an great job taking care of our dog (our problem child)! We used her also for house sitting on the weekend (all day) and over night stay during the week (she has a day job). She was in daily contact with us with updates. Yes we would use her again! She was worth every penny.

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea stayed with my 2 Golden Retrievers and cat, Moses. I couldn't have asked for better care. She treated them as her own. when I got home, it was if I had never left. They were happy, relaxed, and well taken care of. I had a lot of anxiety about leaving them, in fact had not taken a vacation in years. Not only was it a smooth tradition with them, but she had words of ...

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Valerie G.
Valerie G.
Oct 27, 2016

My dogs love Chelsea more than me! They always love spending time with her and know the second she walks through the door, an adventure is in store!

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.

About Chelsea

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RIAR Donor

Premier Rover Dog Business*

Howlooo!
Chelsea here welcoming you to the pack! I'd love the opportunity to walk and play with your furbabies while you're on vacation or at work! I'm very safety conscious as well as gentle in positive reinforcement behavior corrections. I specialize in pet sitting, dog walking (side-by-side walk training), as well as house cleaning! I service the entire Waynesville/FLW/Rolla area. We, at Puppy & Company, express genuine passion for animal caretaking. Safety, comfortability ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any behavioral issues particularly aggression. This will not affect my choice of sitting, I just need to be aware of these issues so I know if/when to be extra guarded on behalf of your furbaby. (My babygirl has slight dog aggression, so we avoid dog parks and I do not agitate her "preference").

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Jelly Bean Rhodes

Korean Jindo Dog
6 years, 3 mo. old, 58 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.