Chelsea P.

Chelsea P.

Downtown, Charlotte, NC

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jamie H.
Jamie H.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea did such a great job with our dog Charlie! She sent us several photos throughout our stay and went above and beyond for Charlie! He had a blast with her dog Wally!

Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Maureen C.
Maureen C.
November 2, 2017

Chelsea was so great with my dog, Bella, when I was away! Bella has separation anxiety, so I was a little nervous leaving her, but she was in great hands with Chelsea. She sent pictures and updates, so I knew she was getting lots of love and attention! I would highly recommend her!

Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.

About Chelsea

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your pup like my own!

I grew up in a pet-friendly home, and we had dogs since I was 10. I adopted my current furball in 2012 when he was 8 weeks old.

I live in the South End neighborhood and my office is less than a mile away with a flexible schedule allowing me to hang out with the pups at lunch or more frequently throughout the day if needed. Also, my job has doggy days every Friday if ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

My dog is great with other dogs - though the size of my apartment is better suited for small to medium sized dogs. Otherwise, I am not opposed to any breeds. I love them all!

I'd like to know your dog's schedule (feeding/bathroom/etc), any medications he or she needs, any special care instructions -- I will follow your rules for your pup.

I would recommend a quick "meet and greet" before your dog's stay with us, just for good measure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Wally

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.