Chelsea P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
43 Reviews

Debby G.
Debby G.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our aging dog Daisy with Chelsea over the Thanksgiving holiday. I never had to worry for a second...Chelsea sent me photos and updates on a regular basis. Daisy came home happy and healthy, and we will definitely use Chelsea again soon.

Chelsea P.
Thanks so much for the sweet words! I hope to have Daisy again, she's such a button! Love having her.
Chelsea P.
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great to Maggie. She had a great time and every day I got awesome photos and updates. I felt very comfortable with Maggie in Chelsea’s home.

Chelsea P.
thanks so much ryan. I hope to see Maggie again in the future.
Chelsea P.
Gregory C.
Gregory C.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lizzy loved her stay with Chelsea, as always!! I never have worries leaving her there!

Chelsea P.
I love having Lizzy! :)
Chelsea P.

About Chelsea

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

C.O.P.P.E.R. Dog dayz

My name is Chelsea Elizabeth.

I am twenty seven years old and very dedicated to rover

I am sure you are wondering what my headline C.O.P.P.E.R. Dog Dayz means.

I had a furry beagle-basset hound mix that I adopted as a senior dog when I was just a teenager. Sadly, he passed on a couple years ago. Until this day it was just too hard for me to adopt ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, but please indicate if your dog is definitely okay with other dogs. My sister tends to pop in to say hello and she has a lab mix that she brings along with her when she comes to visit.

I also have a cat so if you are looking to have your dog(s) stay longer than 5 days, I suggest if I can please dog sit at your house since we would have to lock the cat away, unless dog isn’t bothered by a cat being around.
If it is please let me know. I had incidents where the dog(s) was not okay with my cat and it was an issue the duration of the stay. I do not need that kind of stress in my household or the well being of my own animal that I love just as much as you love yours.

Let me know if your dog is hyper and how much play time and walks he or she needs.
If they have severe separation anxiety and will have issues throughout the stay so I know what to expect and what I can do to ease your dog(s) anxiety while staying with me.

Please indicate If your dog will sleep or not sleep throughout the night and if not what I will be dealing with through the night.
Where your dog sleeps at night and what he or she is used to for bedtime.

I have never had pets of my own sleep on my bed with me so, please don’t ask me to have your dog(s) be allowed to when staying over at my house.

As much as I love animals definitely dog(s) if you know your dog(s) is a handful I need to know this Information ahead of time such as in the message to me before our meet n greet.
Once the meet n greet is set up, please tell me anything and everything you can think of about your best friend.

As you see in reviews I do care very much so about your best friend and do put my all into my dogsitting business.

Thank you. I hope as a pet owner, you understood what you read, and do still like the things I have to say. I hope you would like to move forward with a message and meet n greet to make me your future dogsitter.

Thanks again for taking the time to read

Chelsea Elizabeth.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Chelsea watches your pet

Whether I am at your house or mine. I promise your dog will have fun playing his/her favorite games.
I have a big dog toy basket for your furry friend to pick out any toys he/she likes to play with!
I will give plenty of love and attention to your furry friend.

If given the okay from you as the owner at our meet n greet; I do take the dog(s) to a hiking trail or park of some sort if weather permits!

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.