Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kristina N.
Kristina N.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea and Chris were so amazing with my Morkie, Cooper! This was my first experience with Rover, and I couldn’t be happier! She was very affordable, sent me pics over the weekend and had excellent communication! I will defiantely use her again.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Alicia G.
Alicia G.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was amazing!! So responsive and caring! She sent photos and updates and I would highly recommend her!

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Anne D.
Anne D.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was awesome. Very loving with our 2 dogs and even came home during her lunch hour to let them out. Due to a tight schedule the night we were to drop them off, she even offered to come to my house and picked them up. That was above and beyond. We will use her again for sure. Highly recommended.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.

About Chelsea

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and lots of attention

I've grown up with all sorts of pets. I have a BS in Equine Science and have ridden horses for over 15 years. I started pet sitting after college in 2011 in Ohio. Now, I want to continue pet sitting to offer a relaxed atmosphere versus a stuffy kennel. I work 9:30am - 5:30pm during the week and go home at lunch to let all dogs out. I'm home most weekends for plenty of ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences because we like all friends here :) The only thing I like to know is if your pup is potty trained or if they need special attention/a different schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Emmie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Felix

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

I often take dogs for walks around Jacobson Park. I can even take them to the dog park, but ONLY if you're comfortable. We also take daily walks in my neighborhood and play ball in the fenced in backyard.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.