Chelsea M.

Chelsea M.

North Portland, Portland, OR

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea! This was my first time using rover, and I was extremely nervous. I got a ton of super cute picture updates, and I know Cooper had a blast with Otis. Chelsea was extremely kind and flexible. 100% reccomend.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great as always. Pepper came home happy and tired. She loves her play dates with Otis.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Pam M.
Pam M.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great. She sent me photos of the good time Fritz was having. He was happy to see me but not clingy when he got home. He slept much of the first 24 hrs. he was home.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.

About Chelsea

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Sitting with Otis

My girlfriend and I would adopt every dog there is if we could! We've had our dog Otis for two years now and aren't quite ready for a second but love helping watch other dogs and giving Otis another friend to run around with from time to time. Otis does well with dogs that want to play as well as dogs that want their own space. She can be pretty timid around larger dogs, so ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Otis (@otiscleopatrarorris)

Border Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.