Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Robert L.
Robert L.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was absolutely amazing. She had a dog named Jasper (mine is Casper!) and they got along so well. She took him for a walk on the Katy trail too! She sent some amazing pictures and sent them to me. When Casper got home he was tuckered our which is always a good sign. I absolutely trust Chelsea with any dog and would board Casper agin with her!

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Brittney T.
Brittney T.
Mar 21, 2018

Chelsea is a very responsible and caring person. She is so loving with the dogs and gives them the attention they need. Even when I was running late to pick up my dog, she was understanding and did not complain. I will definitely use her in the future for caring for my dog!

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Christopher L.
Christopher L.
Mar 17, 2018

Chelsea does a very good job at keeping the dogs happy. well fed, and plenty of water. tons of toys to go around, so no dog gets board, lol. Highly recommended.

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.

About Chelsea

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Visit dog parks often

I love taking care of dogs. They have such a unique personality and energy level that they bring with them. I have a 3 year old Beagle, who is super friendly and loves to play with both dogs and people. He would keep your dog in good company, if I have to leave for any reason. Before this dog, I had a border collie and a shih tzu that I took good care of. I ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Is your dog friendly around other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Jasper

Beagle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.