Chelsea J.

Chelsea J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Chelsea

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in dog park on property

Your fur baby will have one on one time through out the day. I also have a puppy that lives with me, so if you have an active baby they will have someone to play with. I have been working with dogs for seven years. My availability is pretty open. I can give medication if needed, cut nails, clean ears and bathe. I will provide my own water and food dishes. I have my own ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference. Dogs will need to be friendly towards other dogs and children. I will also need to see proof of up to date shots and record of flea and tick meds. Also I need to know about allergies if any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Chelsea's Pets

Boa

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 41 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.