Chelsea F.

Chelsea F.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Elizabeth U.
Elizabeth U.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie had a great walk!

Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
D F.
D F.
Mar 20, 2018

Chelsea is not just a dog lover, she is truly a dog Mom. She views her babies as true members of her family and because of her feelings she will be able to treat your babies the same. She is extremely caring and responsible. Her organizational skills are phenomenal which would benefit any pet with special needs. Any pet would be blessed to have a caregiver like Chelsea

Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
A F.
A F.
Mar 20, 2018

Chelsea has always been an animal lover since as far back as I can remember. She herself has taken care of three dogs at one time. Always attentive to their needs and putting them above all. She will make sure your family pet is loved as much as you would love them even though you aren't there.

Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.

About Chelsea

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Large private yard.

I have owned dogs my entire life. Dogs are like children to me. They are not just an animal, they are family! I currently own a 9 yr old 3-legged rottie and 8 yr old beagle. Diesel and Bentley. They are my life. I love to play with the pups & give them each special attention. My dogs are on a grain-free diet, including their treats. I adore dogs and the companionship they give. I ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I cannot accept female dogs in heat. And your dog must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Diesel

Rottweiler
9 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Bentley

Beagle
8 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We have a spacious, private yard for playtime and outside time. Walks will take place on our long gravel driveway.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.